SUPPORTERS

Christian Outdoors ~ Pete Rogers

Marine Marketing Group, Inc ~ Brian Carroll

Mary Ann Keisler
Thoroughbred Country SC
PO Box 850
Aiken, SC 29802
e-mail: MKeisler@LSCOG.org

Lauren Carver
Thoroughbred Country SC
PO Box 850
Aiken, SC 29802
LCarver@LSCOG.org

Ashley Havird
Aiken County Tourism
133 Laurens St. NW
Aiken SC 29801
AHavird@aikencountysc.gov

Lindsey Busbee
Aiken County Tourism
133 Laurens St. NW
Aiken SC 29801
LBusbee@aikencountysc.gov

Mary Rosbach
City of Aiken
214 Park Ave. SW
Aiken SC 29801
mrosbach@cityofaikensc.gov

Wayne Nanney
Sporting Classics
117 Alpine Circle, Suite 500
Columbia, SC 29223

Kevin Davis
Blacks Camp
1370 Blacks Camp Rd
Cross, SC 29436

Kevin Howell
Davidson River Outfitters
49 Pisgah HWY. Suite 6
Pisgah Forest, NC 28768

Trey & Whitney Phillips
Clarendon Club
P.O. Box 245
Summerton, SC 29148

Kenny Jarrett
Jarrett Rifles
383 Brown Rd.
Jackson, SC 29831

Ralph Brendle
Riverbend
1000 Wilkie Bridge Road
Inman SC 29349

Camillo Velasquez
Taurus
100 Taurus Way
Bainbridge, GA 39817

Mike Johnson
The Clinton House Plantation
15171 Highway 56 North
Clinton, SC 29325

Dan Clayton-Luce
Henry Rifles
dan@henryusa.com

Linda Powell
O.F. Mossberg & Sons
7 Grasso Avenue
North Haven CT 06473

Jessica DeRosa
O.F. Mossberg & Sons
7 Grasso Avenue
North Haven CT 06473

Charles “Kingfisher” King
Catfish/Striper Guide
843-296-1083

John Mercer
Striper Guide
910-734-3845

Scott Cole
Catfish Guide
704-472-4450

Steve Howard
Catfish Guide
336-421-5313